Kimberly Weiss
  President/CEO
   A Three-Phase All-Star since 1989
  (800) 429-4141
  Kim@HOAlighting.com
 Joe Tiano  
 Lighting Associate, CV/SD/IE  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2015  
 (760) 781-1100  
 Joe.T@HOAlighting.com  
 Jen Krahelski  
 Account Manager, OC/LA/IE  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2013  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 211  
 Jen@HOAlighting.com  
 Brendon Lombardi  
 Service Manager, SD/IE    
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2014  
 (760) 781-1100  
 Brendon@HOAlighting.com  
  Michael Savenye
  Director of Operations
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2015
  (800) 429-4141
  Mike.S@HOAlighting.com
 Eric Evans  
 Lighting Associate, OC/LA/IE   
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2015  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 206  
 Eric@HOAlighting.com  
 Erin Flick  
 Accounting Coordinator  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2012  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 207  
 Erin@HOAlighting.com  
  Misty Beehler
  Customer Service Manager,      OC/LA/IE
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2006
  (949) 457-1252 ext 201
  Misty@HOAlighting.com
 Dionne Petitpas  
 Director of Growth & Development  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2008  
 (800) 429-4141  
 Dionne@HOAlighting.com  
  Sarah Lombardi
  Account Manager, SD/IE
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2015
  (760) 781-1100
  Sarah@HOAlighting.com
  Steve Samperi
  Purchasing Manager
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2014
  (760) 781-1100
  Steve@HOAlighting.com
 Josh Scott  
 Service Manager, OC/LA/IE  
A Three Phase All-Star since 2006  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 204  
 Josh@HOAlighting.com  
  Tracey Locher
  Customer Service Manager, SD/IE
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2012
  (760) 781-1100
  Tracey@HOAlighting.com
  Mary Artman
  Scheduling Coordinator, OC/LA/IE
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2014
  (949) 457-1252 ext 202
  Mary@HOAlighting.com
  Michelle Zamarripa 
  Office Manager, CV
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2016
  (760) 343-7400
  Michelle.z@HOAlighting.com

Always Here to Serve

Your Three Phase Management & Administrative Team

Orange County Office
Orange County, Riverside, Los Angeles
(949) 457-1252
28 Rancho Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Fax (949) 457-1280

San Diego Office
San Diego, Temecula Area
(760) 781-1100
737 South Vinewood Street
Escondido, CA 92029
Fax: (760) 781-1188

Coachella Valley Office
Coachella Valley, East Riverside
(760) 343-7400
72080 Woburn Ct, Suite 4
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Fax (760) 343-7405

 Chris LaBar, CLMC  
Certified Lighting Management Consultant,  
Technical Director   
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2009 (& in the 90's!) 
 (800) 429-4141  
 Chrisl@HOAlighting.com  
  Tyler Donnelly 
  Scheduling Coordinator SD/IE
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2016
  (760) 781-1100
  Tyler.D@HOAlighting.com
 Brian Bautista
 Service Manager, CV  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2016  
 (760) 343-7400  
 Brian.B@HOAlighting.com